Featured Speakers

Dr. Ernest Moniz
Professor of Physics & Special Advisor to the President, MIT; Former United States Secretary of Energy

Mr. George Logothetis
Chairman and CEO

Libra Group

Gov. Christine Todd Whitman
The Whitman Strategy Group

Mr. Thierry Déau
Chairman and CEO


Mr. Eirik Wærness
Senior Vice President and Chief Economist


Mr. Jigar Shah
President and Co-Founder

Generate Capital

Mr. Alex Laskey
President and Co-Founder


Hon. Chuck Hagel
Former US Secretary of Defense

Mr. Albert Cho
Vice President, Strategy and Business Development

Xylem, Inc.

All Speakers

Jane Burston
Head of Climate and Environment

National Physical Laboratory (UK)

Andrew Holland
Director of Studies and Senior Fellow for Energy and Climate

American Security Project

Leila Deen
Campaign Projects Director

Greenpeace USA

Sam Hampton
DPhil Student, Environmental Change Institute (ECI)

University of Oxford

Julia De La Cruz
Senior Energy Consultant

Booz Allen Hamilton

Scott Rayder
Senior Advisor to UCAR President


Sally Kolenda
Director, External Affairs

BP America

Sarah Abdelrahim
Policy Analyst

US Department of the Interior